Everest High Passes trekking

Everest High Passes trekking

Make Inquiry

Everest High Passes trekking is an adventure and challenging trekking in the Everest region with many nice short and long trekking trails. Everest high three passes trekking is one of them which contains Khangma La Pass (5,535m), Chola Pass (5,420m) and Renjola Pass (5,338m).

Everest high three passes trekking starts from Lukla to Kalapathar. We trek back to Lukla to catch the flight to Kathmandu. In this trekking, the tourists can view the breathtaking scenery of snowcapped Himalayas, including  Mt. Everest, Lhotse, Cho You and Makalu. All are above 8,000m.

Besides high Himalayas, we can view many small peaks during the trek. There are many Sherpa villages and monasteries on the way to explore.

  • Outline Itinerary
  • Detail Itinerary
  • Trip Facts & Map
  • Trip Cost Details
  • Useful Information

Detail Itinerary

Please ask us